Manually remove microsoft office enterprise 2007




















This method involves this free tool called Remove Office which can strip out Microsoft Office when the standard uninstall process wont work. Note: if none of the above methods work then this tool will definitely work as we have tested this tool many times it is best and easy way to remove office as quickly as possible. Download Remove Office Tool. How about repairing this problem, because in the case that I want to install Office again from the beginning, from the CD, it appears the same problem.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Trouble: We have received some mails from reader who are unable to remove or uninstall office from their computers due to numerous reasons like they cannot uninstall it from programs and features in vista, some of them cannot install due to corrupted office Some of them receive the following messages when they try to remove it Setup cannot continue because a required file is either corrupted or not available.

Manual Way To Remove Office In the manual methods you would need to remove the files corresponding to office manually. Method 2: This method involves removing all the files of office and registry entries — that means removing office manually Automatic Removal Of Office In case of automatic methods you can remove the free tools like Remove Office and Revo Uninstaller to clean office Method 1: Using the Revo Uninstaller Revo Uninstaller helps you to uninstall software and remove unwanted programs installed on your computer even if you have problems uninstalling and cannot uninstall them from "Windows Add or Remove Programs" control panel applet.

You can read here how to uninstall corrupted office with revo uninstaller Method 2: Using The Free Tool To Remove Office This method involves this free tool called Remove Office which can strip out Microsoft Office when the standard uninstall process wont work. Click the View tab. In the Advanced settings pane under Hidden files and folders , click Show hidden files and folders. Click to clear the Hide protected operating system files check box, and then click OK.

Delete the following files: Normal. If the folder does not exist, go to step 6. Delete the Building blocks. On the Edit menu, click Select All.

On the File menu, click Delete. Delete only the Opa Step 5: Remove the registry subkeys of the Microsoft Office system. If the subkey contains the name and the data that are described in step 4 , click Delete on the Edit menu.

Otherwise, go to step 4. Repeat steps 4 and 5 until you locate and then delete every subkey that matches the name and the data that are described in step 4. Close Registry Editor. Step 6: Restart the computer. This thread is locked. You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread. Threats include any threat of suicide, violence, or harm to another.

Any content of an adult theme or inappropriate to a community web site. Any image, link, or discussion of nudity. Any behavior that is insulting, rude, vulgar, desecrating, or showing disrespect. Any behavior that appears to violate End user license agreements, including providing product keys or links to pirated software. Unsolicited bulk mail or bulk advertising.

Any link to or advocacy of virus, spyware, malware, or phishing sites.



0コメント